Allegorical jewelry handmade with ♥ in France
Allegorical jewelry handmade with ♥ in France
Cart 0

Personal data

In Cauda Venenum undertakes to comply with the provisions of regulation (EU) n ° 2016/679 of 27 AApril 2016 on the protection of personal data (GDPR).

When you visit incaudavenenum.fr, we automatically collect your information from your device, including information about your web browser, your IP address, your time zone, and some of the cookies installed on your device. In addition, when you browse the site, we collect information about the individual web pages or products you display, about the sites you visit, and about how you interact with the site. We refer to this information collected automatically as« Device information ».


We collect device information using the following technologies:


- "Cookies" are data files placed on your device or your computer and often including a unique and anonymous identifier. For more information on cookies and how to disable them, visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org.
- "Log files" track actions performed on the site and collect data, including your IP address, browser type, Internet service provider, landing / exit pages and timestamps.
- "Web beacons", "beacons" and "pixels" are information on navigation on the site.

In addition, when you make a purchase on the site, we collect certain information, including your name, billing address, delivery address, payment information (including credit card numbers), email address, and your phone number. We refer to this information as « Ordering information ».

When we talk about "Personal Information" in this privacy policy, we are talking about both device information and order information.

  • HOW DO WE USE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?

We use order information (including processing your payment information, arranging shipping and providing invoices and / or order confirmations). In addition, we use this order information to:
- Communicate with you
- Examine our orders to detect any potential risk or fraud; and
- When this is in accordance with the preferences that you have shared with us, we provide you with information or advertising relating to our products or services.

We use the device information we collect to help you identify your risk and fraud (in particular, your IP address), and more generally website, and to assess the success of our marketing and advertising campaigns.

  • SHARING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

We share your personal information with our personal information, as described above. Shopify uses your personal information here: https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy. Google uses your personal information here: https://www.google.com/intl/fr/policies/privacy/. You can deactivate Google Analytics here: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Finally, we may share your personal information in accordance with applicable laws and regulations, in order to respond to a subpoena, a search warrant or any other lawful request for information.

  • ADVERTISING BEHAVIOR

As described above, we use your personal information to provide you with targeted advertising or marketing communications. For more information on how to participate in advertising, visit the educational page of the Network Advertising Initiative ("NAI") at http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how- does-it-work.

You can opt out of targeted ads using the links below:
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads
- Google: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous
- Bing: https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/personalized-ads

In addition, you can unsubscribe from the Digital Advertising Alliance unsubscribe portal at the following address: http://optout.aboutads.info/

Please note that we do not follow the data collection and usage practices of our site.

 

  • YOUR RIGHTS

If you are a European resident, you have the right to access the personal information we hold about you and to request that it be corrected, updated or deleted. If you wish to exercise this right, please contact us using the contact details below.

In addition, if you are a European resident, we note that we process your information in order to fulfill the contracts we may have with you (for example, if you place an order on the site) or to otherwise pursue our listed legitimate business interests above. In addition, please note that your information will be transferred outside of Europe, including to Canada and the United States.

  • DATA CONSERVATION & MODIFICATIONS

When you place an order on the site, we retain your order information for our records, unless and until you ask us to remove that information.

We may update this privacy policy from time to time to reflect, for example, changes to our practices or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons.

 

For more information about our privacy practices, if you have any questions or if you would like to make a complaint, please contact us by email at hello@incaudavenenum.com.

Bijoux allégoriques faits main à Annecy with ♥
Bijoux allégoriques faits main à Annecy with ♥
Panier 0

Données personnelles

In Cauda Venenum s’engage à respecter les dispositions du règlement (UE) n°2016/679 du 27 Avril 2016 relatif à la protection des données à caractère personnel (RGPD).

Lorsque vous visitez le site incaudavenenum.fr, nous collectons automatiquement vos informations sur votre appareil, y compris des informations sur votre navigateur Web, votre adresse IP, votre fuseau horaire et certains des cookies installés sur votre appareil. De plus, lorsque vous naviguez sur le site, nous collectons des informations sur les pages Web individuelles ou les produits que vous affichez, sur les sites que vous visitez et sur la manière dont vous interagissez avec le site. Nous nous référons à ces informations collectées automatiquement en tant qu'« Informations sur le périphérique ».


Nous recueillons des informations sur les appareils en utilisant les technologies suivantes :


- Les "cookies" sont des fichiers de données placés sur votre appareil ou votre ordinateur et comprenant souvent un identifiant unique et anonyme. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies et sur la façon de les désactiver, visitez le site http://www.allaboutcookies.org.
- Les "fichiers journaux" suivent les actions effectuées sur le site et collectent des données, notamment votre adresse IP, le type de navigateur, le fournisseur de services Internet, les pages de renvoi / de sortie et les horodatages.
- Les "balises Web", les "balises" et les "pixels" sont des informations sur la navigation sur le site.

En outre, lorsque vous effectuez un achat sur le site, nous collectons certaines informations, notamment votre nom, votre adresse de facturation, votre adresse de livraison, vos informations de paiement (y compris les numéros de carte de crédit), votre adresse électronique et votre numéro de téléphone. Nous nous référons à cette information en tant que « Informations de commande ».

Lorsque nous parlons des « Informations personnelles » dans cette politique de confidentialité, nous parlons à la fois des informations sur le périphérique et des informations sur les commandes.

  • COMMENT UTILISONS-NOUS VOS INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES ?

Nous utilisons les informations de commande (y compris le traitement de vos informations de paiement, l'organisation de l'expédition et la fourniture de factures et / ou de confirmations de commandes). De plus, nous utilisons ces informations de commande pour :
- Communiquer avec vous
- Examiner nos commandes pour détecter tout risque potentiel ou fraude ; et
- Lorsque cela est conforme aux préférences que vous avez partagées avec nous, vous fournissons des informations ou de la publicité en rapport avec nos produits ou services.

Nous utilisons les informations de périphérique que nous collectons pour vous aider à identifier votre risque et la fraude (en particulier, votre adresse IP), et plus généralement site, et d’évaluer le succès de nos campagnes de marketing et de publicité.

  • PARTAGE DE VOS INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES

Nous partageons vos informations personnelles avec nos informations personnelles, comme décrit ci-dessus. Shopify utilise vos informations personnelles ici : https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy. Google utilise vos informations personnelles ici : https://www.google.com/intl/fr/policies/privacy/. Vous pouvez désactiver Google Analytics ici : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Enfin, nous pouvons partager vos informations personnelles conformément aux lois et réglementations en vigueur, afin de répondre à une assignation à comparaître, à un mandat de perquisition ou à toute autre demande licite d'informations.

  • COMPORTEMENT PUBLICITAIRE

Comme décrit ci-dessus, nous utilisons vos informations personnelles pour vous fournir des publicités ou des communications marketing ciblées. Pour plus d'informations sur la manière de participer à la publicité, visitez la page pédagogique de la Network Advertising Initiative ("NAI") à l'adresse http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work.

Vous pouvez désactiver les publicités ciblées en utilisant les liens ci-dessous :
- Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads
- Google : https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous
- Bing : https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/personalized-ads

De plus, vous pouvez vous désinscrire du portail de désinscription de la Digital Advertising Alliance à l'adresse suivante : http://optout.aboutads.info/

Veuillez noter que nous ne suivons pas la collecte de données et les pratiques d'utilisation de notre site.

 

  • VOS DROITS

Si vous êtes un résident Européen, vous avez le droit d'accéder aux informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet et de demander qu'elles soient corrigées, mises à jour ou supprimées. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez nous contacter via les coordonnées ci-dessous.

De plus, si vous êtes un résident Européen, nous notons que nous traitons vos informations afin de remplir les contrats que nous pourrions avoir avec vous (par exemple, si vous passez une commande sur le site) ou de poursuivre autrement nos intérêts commerciaux légitimes énumérés ci-dessus. De plus, veuillez noter que vos informations seront transférées hors d'Europe, y compris au Canada et aux États-Unis.

  • CONSERVATION DES DONNÉES & MODIFICATIONS

Lorsque vous passez une commande sur le site, nous conservons vos informations de commande pour nos enregistrements, à moins que et jusqu'à ce que vous nous demandiez de supprimer ces informations.

Nous pouvons mettre à jour cette politique de confidentialité des données personnelles de temps à autre afin de refléter, par exemple, des changements apportés à nos pratiques ou pour d'autres raisons opérationnelles, légales ou réglementaires.

 

Pour plus d'informations sur nos pratiques de confidentialité, si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez déposer une plainte, veuillez nous contacter par email à hello@incaudavenenum.com.