Allegorical jewelry handmade with ♥ in France
Allegorical jewelry handmade with ♥ in France
Cart 0

How do I care for my jewelry?

In Cauda Venenum jewelry is made from noble materials that resist time: brass gilded with fine gold 24k 1 micron, mother-of-pearl, freshwater pearls and natural and semi-precious stones. They are guaranteed to be free of nickel, cadmium and lead. 

In order to guarantee the best quality for our jewels, we have them gilded by a renowned historical French electroplator, which has worked for several decades with many fashion and haute couture houses. All our jewelry is made, made and gilded in France.

To keep your jewelry as long as possible, it is not recommended to expose them to water, cleaning products, chlorine, sea water, perspiration, perfume and cosmetic products which can be corrosive and may affect the quality of the plating and the appearance and color of stones and pearls. We recommend that you remove your jewelry before washing your hands or taking a shower to avoid dulling their shine.

Use simply a soft cloth such as a chamois cloth to clean your jewelry. Never use jewelry cleaners or chemical products that could damage it rather than restoring it.

Each piece of jewelry comes with a cotton pouch or cardboard box, so you can store it when you're not wearing it, at home, at the gym, at the pool ... and take it with you on the go. your travels. 

Because each piece of jewelry is designed and created by hand, by craftsmanship, in France, because we have confidence in the quality of what we manufacture and offer you, all our jewelry is guaranteed for 1 year from the date of purchase. Do not hesitate to consult our Terms and Conditions for more information or to contact us at hello@incaudavenenum.fr

Bijoux allégoriques faits main à Annecy with ♥
Bijoux allégoriques faits main à Annecy with ♥
Panier 0

Comment entretenir mes bijoux

Les bijoux In Cauda Venenum sont confectionnés à partir de matériaux nobles qui résistent au temps : laiton doré à l’or fin 24k 1 micron, nacre, perles d'eau douce et pierres naturelles et semi-précieuses. Ils sont garantis sans nickel, ni cadmium ni plomb. 

Afin de garantir la meilleure qualité pour nos bijoux, nous les faisons dorer par un galvanoplaste français historique réputé, qui travaille depuis plusieurs dizaines d'années avec de nombreuses maisons de mode et de haute couture. Tous nos bijoux sont confectionnés, fabriqués et dorés en France.

Pour conserver vos bijoux le plus longtemps possible, il est déconseillé de les exposer à l’eau, aux produits d'entretien, au chlore, à l'eau de mer, la transpiration, au parfum et aux produits cosmétiques qui peuvent être corrosifs et peuvent altérer la qualité du plaquage et l'aspect et la couleur des pierres et des perles. Nous vous recommandons de retirer vos bijoux avant de vous laver les mains ou de prendre une douche afin d’éviter de ternir leur éclat.

Pour nettoyer votre bijou, utilisez simplement un chiffon doux type chamoisine. N'utilisez jamais de nettoyants chimiques pour bijoux qui risqueraient de l'abîmer plutôt que de le restaurer.

Chaque bijou est fourni avec un pochon en coton, afin que vous puissiez le stocker lorsque vous ne le portez pas, chez vous, à la salle de sport, la piscine... et que vous puissiez l'emporter lors de vos voyages. 

Parce que chaque bijou est conçu et créé à la main, artisanalement, en France, parce que nous avons confiance en la qualité de ce que nous fabriquons et vous proposons, tous nos bijoux sont garantis 1 an à compter de leur date d'achat. N'hésitez pas à consulter nos Conditions générales de vente pour plus d'informations ou à nous contacter à hello@incaudavenenum.fr